Questions? Call (816) 286-4126
Matt Hlavacek, MD, DDS

STATE-OF-THE-ART SURGICAL CENTER

REQUEST A CONSULT

Cosmetic Surgery Patient Testimonials Kansas City

Kansas City Surgical Arts
5 5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
8080 N. Flintlock Rd. Kansas City, MO 64158
(816) 286-4126

Happy and Confident!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2016

….Cannot express enough gratitude for everything Dr. Hlavacek and staff have done! You all have great patient skills and manners. I am happy and confident….

by

Incredible Facial Reconstructive Skills!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2016

…My deepest thanks to Dr. Hlavacek for your incredible facial reconstructive skills after my wife’s horrible accident. You and your staff are extremely professional and I appreciate all of your assistance during her recovery…

by

“Excellent experience “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2014

We had an excellent experience with Dr Hlavacek. My son is a special needs patient and Dr Hlavacek and his staff went above and beyond to make him comfortable and secure. Many thanks to his special staff for their genuine care and professionalism.

by

“He is fabulous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2014

Dr. Hlavacek is the best!!! Been a little over a year since he worked on my face!! He is fabulous. I would trust him with any cosmetic surgery!! Love you and your staff!

by

“Satisfied customer”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2014

I am a satisfied customer. Great job and thanks again!

by

“So helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2014

…You went above and beyond with your patient care and I can’t thank you enough…You were so helpful and did everything you could for me…The way you treat your patients and the excellent care you provide them should be a medical standard all physicians should strive to embody…

by

“Great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2014

I feel I received great service at a very reasonable price.

by

“My confidence has grown”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2014

My confidence has grown a lot as a result of my procedure which has led to a better life!

by

“I felt totally comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2014

Just had my first dermaplaning and facial today.The Esthetic Nurse, Kristin, was fabulous, as well as the whole staff. Procedures were well explained to me and I felt totally comfortable the whole time. My face looks better than I have ever seen it. Fine lines are less obvious — bye bye dark pores on my nose, hello glowing, smooth face. Thank you to all of the staff at Kansas City Surgical Arts for making this experience a fabulous one.

by

“Dr. H called me personally”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 28, 2014

I just had a little dental procedure and Dr. H called me personally to make sure I was doing ok. My only regret is that I am done with the work!

by

“My recovery was amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2014

My recovery was amazing thanks to all the education that you and the staff provided!!

by

“I had a GREAT experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2014

First let me say that I had a GREAT experience at your office yesterday. I was highly impressed with the entire staff and the facility. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.

by

“You guys are awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2014

Thank you all for the excellent treatment. You guys are awesome!

by

“Amazing surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2014

Dr. Hlavacek is an amazing surgeon! He was there every step during my recovery. He is very caring and really does care about his patients. I’m very pleased with not only my results but the amazing treatment I have received from Dr. Hlavacek and his staff. Thank you Dr. Hlavacek and Staff!

by

“Dr. Hlavacek took the time to calm my anxiety”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2014

Dr. Hlavacek took the time to calm my anxiety and make the surgery much, much easier than I expected.

by

“No pain with my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2014

I had no pain with my procedure!

by

“I was so impressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2014

I was so impressed with Dr. Hlavacek that he has provided care for my entire family . . . including my kids.

by

“He is dual board certified”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2014

Very thrilled with the care I received. Dental procedures make me nervous and they took great care to make me comfortable and at ease. Having this surgery was easier and quicker than any root canal I’ve ever had done. The whole crew is efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and KC Surgical Arts for dentistry or cosmetic procedures. He is dual board certified. MD & DDS how about that for amazing!

by

“I am absolutely delighted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2014

I am absolutely delighted with my surgical results!

by

“The best surgeon ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 2, 2014

Dr. Hlavacek is the best doctor I’ve ever had in my life. My teeth are my biggest anxiety and he made me feel comfortable. He even called me the night of my surgery to see how I was. My mouth is still killing me but that’s not his fault. He is the best surgeon ever!

by

“Dr. Hlavacek corrected problems”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2014

Dr. Hlavacek corrected problems I have been living with for years.

by

“The doctor took a complex procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2014

The doctor took a complex procedure and explained it so I could understand and feel informed.

by